Ask The Tech Guys (Audio) by TWiT

Ask The Tech Guys (Audio)

Tech experts Leo Laporte and Mikah Sargent team up to answer all of your burning tech questions. From the latest gadgets to tried-and-true tech tips, Leo & Mikah have the knowledge and expertise to help you get the most out of your technology. So whether you're a tech novice or a seasoned pro, join Leo and Mikah each week for a fun and informative look at the world of technology. Call in with your questions to call.twit.tv and get ready to level up your tech game! Records live Sunday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.

Radio: TWiT
Category: Technology
  • 748 
    - ATTG 1960: Quibbles and Bits - Super Bowl TVs, Laptop Stands, Midjourney
    Sun, 05 Feb 2023
  • 747 
    - ATTG 1959: That's Thicc With Two C's - Photo Archiving, Echo Show 10, M2 MacBook Pro
    Sun, 29 Jan 2023
  • 746 
    - ATTG 1958: Two Cups in a Meltdown - Dick DeBartolo, Tablets for Kids, OBS Studio
    Sun, 22 Jan 2023
  • 745 
    - ATTG 1957: Battery Powered Suction Cups - Password Managers, Android Watches, Battery Health
    Sun, 15 Jan 2023
  • 744 
    - ATTG 1956: You Had One Job! - Advanced Data Protection, CES, Moving From LastPass
    Sun, 08 Jan 2023
Show more episodes

More technology podcasts

More technology international podcasts