TED Talks Daily

TED Talks Daily by TED

  • Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:00 +0000
    1243 - The power of introverts | Susan Cain
  • Wed, 19 Jun 2019 14:53:42 +0000
    1242 - What almost dying taught me about living | Suleika Jaouad
  • Tue, 18 Jun 2019 14:44:02 +0000
    1241 - How synthetic biology could wipe out humanity -- and how we can stop it | Rob Reid
  • Mon, 17 Jun 2019 14:53:59 +0000
    1240 - 5 challenges we could solve by designing new proteins | David Baker
  • Fri, 14 Jun 2019 14:49:29 +0000
    1239 - The political power of being a good neighbor | Michael Tubbs
  • Wed, 12 Jun 2019 14:46:51 +0000
    1238 - Why we get mad -- and why it's healthy | Ryan Martin
  • Tue, 11 Jun 2019 14:26:07 +0000
    1237 - 3 steps to turn everyday get-togethers into transformative gatherings | Priya Parker
  • Mon, 10 Jun 2019 14:44:46 +0000
    1236 - The mysterious microbes living deep inside the earth -- and how they could help humanity | Karen Lloyd
  • Sat, 08 Jun 2019 10:00:00 +0000
    1235 - An ingenious proposal for scaling up marine protection | Mark Tercek
  • Fri, 07 Jun 2019 14:48:13 +0000
    1234 - The most detailed map of galaxies, black holes and stars ever made | Juna Kollmeier
  • Thu, 06 Jun 2019 14:56:48 +0000
    1233 - The healing power of reading | Michelle Kuo
  • Wed, 05 Jun 2019 14:51:06 +0000
    1232 - The lies our culture tells us about what matters -- and a better way to live | David Brooks
  • Tue, 04 Jun 2019 14:58:22 +0000
    1231 - "Everything happens for a reason" -- and other lies I've loved | Kate Bowler
  • Fri, 31 May 2019 10:00:00 +0000
    1229 - The art of asking | Amanda Palmer
  • Thu, 30 May 2019 19:53:56 +0000
    1228 - The story we tell about millennials -- and who we leave out | Reniqua Allen
  • Thu, 30 May 2019 14:44:42 +0000
    1227 - What it takes to launch a telescope | Erika Hamden
  • Wed, 29 May 2019 14:52:45 +0000
    1226 - How to deconstruct racism, one headline at a time | Baratunde Thurston
  • Tue, 28 May 2019 14:58:25 +0000
    1225 - This bacteria eats plastic | Morgan Vague
  • Fri, 24 May 2019 14:45:18 +0000
    1224 - What prosecutors and incarcerated people can learn from each other | Jarrell Daniels
  • Thu, 23 May 2019 14:51:22 +0000
    1223 - My identity is a superpower -- not an obstacle | America Ferrera
  • Wed, 22 May 2019 14:53:25 +0000
    1222 - The anti-CEO playbook | Hamdi Ulukaya
  • Tue, 21 May 2019 19:56:50 +0000
    1221 - The next global agricultural revolution | Bruce Friedrich
  • Tue, 21 May 2019 10:00:00 +0000
    1220 - Mosquitos, malaria and education | Bill Gates
  • Mon, 20 May 2019 14:51:58 +0000
    1219 - How to build your confidence -- and spark it in others | Brittany Packnett
  • Fri, 17 May 2019 14:48:56 +0000
    1218 - The difference between healthy and unhealthy love | Katie Hood
  • Thu, 16 May 2019 10:00:00 +0000
    1217 - Roger McNamee takes on big tech | The TED Interview
  • Wed, 15 May 2019 14:46:45 +0000
    1216 - What you should know about vaping and e-cigarettes | Suchitra Krishnan-Sarin
  • Tue, 14 May 2019 10:00:00 +0000
    1215 - If I should have a daughter ... | Sarah Kay
  • Mon, 13 May 2019 10:00:00 +0000
    1214 - The surprisingly charming science of your gut | Giulia Enders
  • Fri, 10 May 2019 14:49:30 +0000
    1213 - Sleep is your superpower | Matt Walker
  • Thu, 09 May 2019 19:43:00 +0000
    1212 - How your brain's executive function works -- and how to improve it | Sabine Doebel
  • Thu, 09 May 2019 14:51:37 +0000
    1211 - The case for having kids | Wajahat Ali
  • Wed, 08 May 2019 14:50:46 +0000
    1210 - The crisis of leadership -- and a new way forward | Halla Tómasdóttir and Bryn Freedman
  • Tue, 07 May 2019 14:55:22 +0000
    1209 - How to revive your belief in democracy | Eric Liu
  • Fri, 03 May 2019 10:00:00 +0000
    1208 - How to transform apocalypse fatigue into action on global warming | Per Espen Stoknes
  • Thu, 02 May 2019 14:49:17 +0000
    1207 - How supercharged plants could slow climate change | Joanne Chory
  • Wed, 01 May 2019 14:48:23 +0000
    1206 - Why we ignore obvious problems -- and how to act on them | Michele Wucker
  • Tue, 30 Apr 2019 14:48:13 +0000
    1205 - How to recover from activism burnout | Yana Buhrer Tavanier
  • Mon, 29 Apr 2019 18:39:16 +0000
    1204 - How I broke comedy | Hannah Gadsby
  • Fri, 26 Apr 2019 11:12:18 +0000
    1203 - Helping others makes us happier -- but it matters how we do it | Elizabeth Dunn
  • Thu, 25 Apr 2019 14:48:12 +0000
    1202 - The surprising connection between brain injuries and crime | Kim Gorgens
  • Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:54:37 +0000
    1201 - How generational stereotypes hold us back at work | Leah Georges
  • Tue, 23 Apr 2019 14:53:03 +0000
    1200 - Can we cure genetic diseases by rewriting DNA? | David R. Liu
  • Mon, 22 Apr 2019 14:54:57 +0000
    1199 - A personal air-quality tracker that lets you know what you're breathing | Romain Lacombe
  • Fri, 19 Apr 2019 15:10:21 +0000
    1198 - How hip-hop helps us understand science | Danielle N. Lee
  • Wed, 17 Apr 2019 18:37:38 +0000
    1197 - How Twitter needs to change | Jack Dorsey
  • Tue, 16 Apr 2019 20:09:00 +0000
    1196 - Facebook's role in Brexit -- and the threat to democracy | Carole Cadwalladr
  • Mon, 15 Apr 2019 15:17:34 +0000
    1195 - Empower a girl, transform a community | Kakenya Ntaiya
  • Fri, 12 Apr 2019 14:55:21 +0000
    1194 - 3 lessons on starting a movement from a self-defense trailblazer | Rana Abdelhamid
  • Thu, 11 Apr 2019 15:00:09 +0000
    1193 - How risk-taking changes a teenager's brain | Kashfia Rahman