TED Talks Daily

TED Talks Daily by TED

  • Fri, 19 Apr 2019 15:10:21 +0000
    1198 - How hip-hop helps us understand science | Danielle N. Lee
  • Wed, 17 Apr 2019 18:37:38 +0000
    1197 - How Twitter needs to change | Jack Dorsey
  • Tue, 16 Apr 2019 20:09:00 +0000
    1196 - Facebook's role in Brexit -- and the threat to democracy | Carole Cadwalladr
  • Mon, 15 Apr 2019 15:17:34 +0000
    1195 - Empower a girl, transform a community | Kakenya Ntaiya
  • Fri, 12 Apr 2019 14:55:21 +0000
    1194 - 3 lessons on starting a movement from a self-defense trailblazer | Rana Abdelhamid
  • Thu, 11 Apr 2019 15:00:09 +0000
    1193 - How risk-taking changes a teenager's brain | Kashfia Rahman
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2019 14:43:00 +0000
    1192 - Wearable tech that helps you navigate by touch | Keith Kirkland
  • Tue, 09 Apr 2019 15:12:12 +0000
    1191 - We don't "move on" from grief. We move forward with it | Nora McInerny
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2019 14:48:08 +0000
    1190 - How to lead a conversation between people who disagree | Eve Pearlman
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2019 14:52:13 +0000
    1189 - An AI smartwatch that detects seizures | Rosalind Picard
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2019 14:51:39 +0000
    1188 - What refugees need to start new lives | Muhammed Idris
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2019 14:56:27 +0000
    1187 - How does income affect childhood brain development? | Kimberly Noble
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2019 14:58:05 +0000
    1186 - How sci-fi inspired us to go to the Moon | Alexander MacDonald
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2019 15:19:35 +0000
    1185 - Can we regenerate heart muscle with stem cells? | Chuck Murry
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2019 14:39:07 +0000
    1184 - A short history of trans people's long fight for equality | Samy Nour Younes
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2019 14:51:50 +0000
    1183 - To detect diseases earlier, let's speak bacteria's secret language | Fatima AlZahra'a Alatraktchi
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:48:01 +0000
    1182 - A new class of drug that could prevent depression and PTSD | Rebecca Brachman
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2019 10:00:00 +0000
    1181 - The surprising habits of original thinkers | Adam Grant
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2019 10:00:00 +0000
    1180 - 12 truths I learned from life and writing | Anne Lamott
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2019 14:45:38 +0000
    1179 - Creative ways to get kids to thrive in school | Olympia Della Flora
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2019 14:53:36 +0000
    1178 - What's killing bees -- and how to save them | Noah Wilson-Rich
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2019 10:00:00 +0000
    1177 - 3 lessons on success from an Arab businesswoman | Leila Hoteit
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2019 14:52:44 +0000
    1176 - The secret to scientific discoveries? Making mistakes | Phil Plait
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2019 15:22:20 +0000
    1175 - How to keep human bias out of AI | Kriti Sharma
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2019 15:02:26 +0000
    1174 - Our dangerous quest to perfect ourselves | Thomas Curran
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2019 14:55:29 +0000
    1173 - Where did the Moon come from? A new theory | Sarah T. Stewart
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2019 10:00:00 +0000
    1172 - The creative power of misfits | WorkLife with Adam Grant
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2019 14:50:07 +0000
    1171 - The "dementia village" that's redefining elder care | Yvonne van Amerongen
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2019 06:00:00 +0000
    1170 - We should all be feminists | Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2019 15:59:32 +0000
    1169 - The most powerful woman you've never heard of | T. Morgan Dixon and Vanessa Garrison
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2019 15:47:53 +0000
    1168 - How we can store digital data in DNA | Dina Zielinski
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2019 15:56:27 +0000
    1167 - A bold idea to replace politicians | César Hidalgo
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2019 15:52:58 +0000
    1166 - How I'm making bricks out of ashes and rubble in Gaza | Majd Mashharawi
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2019 16:01:59 +0000
    1165 - How a new species of ancestors is changing our theory of human evolution | Juliet Brophy
  • Thu, 28 Feb 2019 15:48:58 +0000
    1164 - Is your country at risk of becoming a dictatorship? Here's how to know | Farida Nabourema
  • Wed, 27 Feb 2019 15:38:31 +0000
    1163 - The self-assembling computer chips of the future | Karl Skjonnemand
  • Tue, 26 Feb 2019 15:48:55 +0000
    1162 - A juror's reflections on the death penalty | Lindy Lou Isonhood
  • Mon, 25 Feb 2019 16:00:15 +0000
    1161 - An architect's subversive reimagining of the US-Mexico border wall | Ronald Rael
  • Fri, 22 Feb 2019 15:41:15 +0000
    1160 - How to overcome apathy and find your power | Dolores Huerta
  • Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:33:03 +0000
    1159 - How education helped me rewrite my life | Ashweetha Shetty
  • Wed, 20 Feb 2019 20:56:23 +0000
    1158 - How to teach kids to talk about taboo topics | Liz Kleinrock
  • Wed, 20 Feb 2019 15:43:56 +0000
    1157 - What if all US health care costs were transparent? | Jeanne Pinder
  • Tue, 19 Feb 2019 15:48:38 +0000
    1156 - What is the meaning of work? | Roy Bahat and Bryn Freedman
  • Mon, 18 Feb 2019 11:00:00 +0000
    1155 - Lessons from past presidents | Doris Kearns Goodwin
  • Fri, 15 Feb 2019 15:44:35 +0000
    1154 - The age of genetic wonder | Juan Enriquez
  • Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:43:00 +0000
    1153 - A love story about the power of art as organizing | Aja Monet and phillip agnew
  • Wed, 13 Feb 2019 15:39:00 +0000
    1152 - 3 ways to practice civility | Steven Petrow
  • Fri, 13 Jul 2018 12:57:54 +0000
    1151 - "The Last Serenade" | Lili Haydn
  • Tue, 12 Feb 2019 20:56:43 +0000
    1150 - How doctors can help low-income patients (and still make a profit) | P.J. Parmar
  • Tue, 12 Feb 2019 15:47:45 +0000
    1149 - Why noise is bad for your health -- and what you can do about it | Mathias Basner