TED Talks Daily

TED Talks Daily by TED

  • Tue, 19 Feb 2019 15:48:38 +0000
    1156 - What is the meaning of work? | Roy Bahat and Bryn Freedman
  • Mon, 18 Feb 2019 11:00:00 +0000
    1155 - Lessons from past presidents | Doris Kearns Goodwin
  • Fri, 15 Feb 2019 15:44:35 +0000
    1154 - The age of genetic wonder | Juan Enriquez
  • Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:43:00 +0000
    1153 - A love story about the power of art as organizing | Aja Monet and phillip agnew
  • Wed, 13 Feb 2019 15:39:00 +0000
    1152 - 3 ways to practice civility | Steven Petrow
  • Fri, 13 Jul 2018 12:57:54 +0000
    1151 - "The Last Serenade" | Lili Haydn
  • Tue, 12 Feb 2019 20:56:43 +0000
    1150 - How doctors can help low-income patients (and still make a profit) | P.J. Parmar
  • Tue, 12 Feb 2019 15:47:45 +0000
    1149 - Why noise is bad for your health -- and what you can do about it | Mathias Basner
  • Mon, 11 Feb 2019 15:44:26 +0000
    1148 - How women in Pakistan are creating political change | Shad Begum
  • Fri, 08 Feb 2019 11:00:00 +0000
    1147 - America's forgotten working class | J.D. Vance
  • Thu, 07 Feb 2019 15:44:44 +0000
    1146 - What your breath could reveal about your health | Julian Burschka
  • Wed, 06 Feb 2019 15:45:11 +0000
    1145 - How we can help the "forgotten middle" reach their full potential | Danielle R. Moss
  • Tue, 05 Feb 2019 16:09:04 +0000
    1144 - The uncomplicated truth about women's sexuality | Sarah Barmak
  • Mon, 04 Feb 2019 15:56:32 +0000
    1143 - How do we learn to work with intelligent machines? | Matt Beane
  • Fri, 01 Feb 2019 16:02:02 +0000
    1142 - How we can start to heal the pain of racial division | Ruby Sales
  • Wed, 18 Apr 2018 14:51:27 +0000
    1141 - The harm reduction model of drug addiction treatment | Mark Tyndall
  • Tue, 17 Apr 2018 12:27:50 +0000
    1140 - A printable, flexible, organic solar cell | Hannah Bürckstümmer
  • Mon, 16 Apr 2018 14:54:15 +0000
    1139 - What's missing in the global debate over refugees | Yasin Kakande
  • Wed, 11 Apr 2018 20:49:12 +0000
    1138 - How the arts help homeless youth heal and build | Malika Whitley
  • Wed, 11 Apr 2018 15:54:02 +0000
    1137 - How language shapes the way we think | Lera Boroditsky
  • Tue, 10 Apr 2018 15:57:49 +0000
    1136 - How a team of chefs fed Puerto Rico after Hurricane Maria | José Andrés
  • Mon, 09 Apr 2018 15:35:57 +0000
    1135 - The Standing Rock resistance and our fight for indigenous rights | Tara Houska
  • Fri, 06 Apr 2018 14:32:40 +0000
    1134 - How I use the drum to tell my story | Kasiva Mutua
  • Thu, 05 Apr 2018 14:48:27 +0000
    1133 - Should we create a solar shade to cool the earth? | Danny Hillis
  • Wed, 04 Apr 2018 14:58:59 +0000
    1132 - To eliminate waste, we need to rediscover thrift | Andrew Dent
  • Tue, 03 Apr 2018 19:57:07 +0000
    1131 - My $500 house in Detroit -- and the neighbors who helped me rebuild it | Drew Philp
  • Tue, 03 Apr 2018 14:58:35 +0000
    1130 - Math can help uncover cancer's secrets | Irina Kareva
  • Mon, 02 Apr 2018 14:59:03 +0000
    1129 - How we can teach computers to make sense of our emotions | Raphael Arar
  • Fri, 30 Mar 2018 13:50:11 +0000
    1128 - Our fight for disability rights -- and why we're not done yet | Judith Heumann
  • Thu, 29 Mar 2018 19:42:47 +0000
    1127 - Why I choose humanism over faith | Leo Igwe
  • Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:53:59 +0000
    1126 - The role of faith and belief in modern Africa | Ndidi Nwuneli
  • Wed, 28 Mar 2018 19:56:49 +0000
    1125 - My descent into America's neo-Nazi movement -- and how I got out | Christian Picciolini
  • Wed, 28 Mar 2018 15:00:07 +0000
    1124 - Academic research is publicly funded -- why isn't it publicly available? | Erica Stone
  • Tue, 27 Mar 2018 19:56:43 +0000
    1123 - How fungi recognize (and infect) plants | Mennat El Ghalid
  • Tue, 27 Mar 2018 14:58:41 +0000
    1122 - How quantum physics can make encryption stronger | Vikram Sharma
  • Thu, 31 Jan 2019 20:32:30 +0000
    1109 - An astronaut's story of curiosity, perspective and change | Leland Melvin
  • Thu, 31 Jan 2019 15:49:33 +0000
    1108 - The way we think about biological sex is wrong | Emily Quinn
  • Wed, 30 Jan 2019 19:46:54 +0000
    1107 - The disarming case to act right now on climate change | Greta Thunberg
  • Wed, 30 Jan 2019 15:51:34 +0000
    1106 - Reflections from a lifetime fighting to end child poverty | Marian Wright Edelman
  • Tue, 29 Jan 2019 15:50:53 +0000
    1105 - Can we solve global warming? Lessons from how we protected the ozone layer | Sean Davis
  • Mon, 28 Jan 2019 15:51:44 +0000
    1104 - The power of women's anger | Soraya Chemaly
  • Fri, 25 Jan 2019 16:06:45 +0000
    1103 - A powerful way to unleash your natural creativity | Tim Harford
  • Thu, 24 Jan 2019 11:00:00 +0000
    1102 - Ray Kurzweil on what the future holds next | The TED Interview
  • Wed, 23 Jan 2019 15:47:33 +0000
    1101 - What's needed to bring the US voting system into the 21st century | Tiana Epps-Johnson
  • Tue, 22 Jan 2019 15:52:15 +0000
    1100 - How to transform sinking cities into landscapes that fight floods | Kotchakorn Voraakhom
  • Mon, 21 Jan 2019 11:00:00 +0000
    1099 - How to resolve racially stressful situations | Howard C. Stevenson
  • Fri, 18 Jan 2019 16:08:42 +0000
    1098 - The political progress women have made -- and what's next | Cecile Richards
  • Thu, 17 Jan 2019 20:45:41 +0000
    1097 - A life-saving device that detects silent heart attacks | Akash Manoj
  • Thu, 17 Jan 2019 15:46:04 +0000
    1096 - Embrace the strange magic of your true self | Casey Gerald
  • Wed, 16 Jan 2019 15:47:50 +0000
    1095 - How empowering women and girls can help stop global warming | Katharine Wilkinson