iOS Today (Audio) by TWiT

iOS Today (Audio)

Leo Laporte and Mikah Sargent love their iPhones, iPads, and Apple Watches so much they're hosting iOS Today, the TWiT network's first show highlighting the best apps, most helpful tools, coolest tricks, and essential news surrounding iOS. Contact iOS Today at iOSToday@twit.tv or 757-504-IPAD (4723). Records live every Tuesday at 12:00pm Eastern / 9:00am Pacific / 16:00 UTC.

Radio: TWiT
Categorie: Technologie
  • 268 
    - iOS 527: iOS Apps on Apple's New M1 Macs - HBO Max, Among Us, Aviary, and more.
    Tue, 01 Dec 2020
  • 267 
    - iOS 526: Plan Your Holiday & Connect With Loved Ones - Apps for Keeping in Touch and Keeping on Track
    Tue, 24 Nov 2020
  • 266 
    - iOS 525: iPhone 12 Pro (Max) Review - Leo & Mikah share their thoughts on their new iPhones 12 Pro Max.
    Tue, 17 Nov 2020
  • 265 
    - iOS 524: Our Favorite iPhone, iPad, and Apple Watch Accessories - Nomad, Anker, Pad & Quill, and more.
    Tue, 10 Nov 2020
  • 264 
    - iOS 523: How to Switch From Android to iOS - Move to iOS, Apple Tips app, Apple One subscription
    Tue, 03 Nov 2020
Meer afleveringen weergeven

Meer technologie-podcasts

Meer technologie-podcasts