Hold All Tickets by RSN Racing And Sport

Hold All Tickets

Matt Welsh, Brad Davidson and Tom Haylock look back at the week that was and provide an early preview Melbourne and Sydney. Hold All Tickets is produced by punters, for punters. The team will have the tweet of the week, trail of the week, around the grounds with Gibbo and Shane plus the best bets and best Multi of the week.

Radio: RSN 927 AM
Categorie: Sport en Recreatie
  • 48 
    - Hold All Tickets your ultimate racing guide Thursday 12th July 2018
    Thu, 12 Jul 2018
  • 47 
    - Hold All Tickets your ultimate racing guide Thursday 28th June 2018
    Thu, 28 Jun 2018
  • 46 
    - Hold All Tickets your ultimate racing guide Thursday 14th June 2018
    Thu, 14 Jun 2018
  • 45 
    - Hold All Tickets your ultimate racing guide Thursday 7th June 2018
    Thu, 07 Jun 2018
  • 44 
    - Hold All Tickets your ultimate racing guide Thursday 31st May 2018
    Thu, 31 May 2018
Meer afleveringen weergeven

Meer sport en recreatie-podcasts

Meer sport en recreatie-podcasts