“Game of Thrones” Concert Experience

Last update on Aug. 9, 2016.

“Game of Thrones” Concert Experience

Image: @GameOfThrones Twitter Account

The world of Westeros is going on tour through 28 cities.

The “Game of Thrones” live concert experience will bring the people the true feel of Westeros.

The tour will start February 15th 2017 and it will start at Kansas City’s Spring Center.

Before the live concert experience, the fans will be able to buy a special vinyl edition of the music from season 6.

If you want to now if the world of Westeros is coming to a city near to you check out the tour dates below:

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 | Kansas City, MO | Sprint Center

Friday, February 17, 2017 | St. Paul, MN | Xcel Energy Center

Sunday, February 19, 2017 | Chicago, IL | United Center

Monday, February 20, 2017 | Detroit, MI | Palace of Auburn Hills

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 | Columbus, OH | Nationwide Arena

Thursday, February 23, 2017 | Buffalo, NY | First Niagara Center

Saturday, February 25, 2017 | Uncasville, CT | Mohegan Sun

Sunday, February 26, 2017 | Philadelphia, PA | Wells Fargo Center

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 | Washington, DC | Verizon Center

Friday, March 3, 2017 | Montreal, QC | Bell Centre

Saturday, March 4, 2017 | Toronto, ON | Air Canada Centre

Monday, March 6, 2017 | Boston, MA | TD Bank Garden

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 | New York, NY | Madison Square Garden

Thursday, March 9, 2017 | Charlotte, NC | Time Warner Cable Arena

Saturday, March 11, 2017 | Ft. Lauderdale, FL | BB&T Center

Sunday, March 12, 2017 | Tampa, FL | Amalie Arena

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 | Atlanta, GA | Philips Arena

Thursday, March 16, 2017 | San Antonio, TX | AT&T Center

Friday, March 17, 2017 | Houston, TX | Toyota Center

Sunday, March 19, 2017 | Denver, CO | Pepsi Center

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 | Salt Lake City, UT | Maverik Center

Thursday, March 23, 2017 | Los Angeles, CA | The Forum

Saturday, March 25, 2017 | Las Vegas, NV | MGM Grand Garden Arena

Sunday, March 26, 2017 | Phoenix, AZ | TalkingStick Resort Arena

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 | San Jose, CA | SAP Center

Friday, March 31, 2017 | Seattle, WA | Key Arena

Saturday, April 1, 2017 | Vancouver, BC | Rogers Arena

Sunday, April 2, 2017 | Portland, OR | Moda Center

Next entry

Previous entry

Similar entries

  • No similar entries.

Pingbacks

Pingbacks are open.