Formation Tour Update - Beyoncé

Last update on Feb. 18, 2016.

Formation Tour Update - Beyoncé

After sold out some tour dates of the Formation Tour, Beyoncé decided to add new dates to Chicago and London.

The tickets for the new shows show will be put on sale on February 25 (Chicago) and February 23 (London).

Check out all the Formation Tour details in North America and Europe:

NORTH AMERICA:

Wed. April 27 | Miami, FL | Marlins Park | SOLD OUT

Fri. April 29 | Tampa, FL | Raymond James Stadium | On sale now

Sun. May 1 | Atlanta, GA | Georgia Dome | Mon. Feb. 22

Tue. May 3 | Raleigh, NC | Carter-Finley Stadium | Mon. Feb. 22

Thu. May 5 | Nashville, TN | Nissan Stadium | Mon. Feb. 22

Sat. May 7 | Houston, TX | NRG Stadium | Mon. Feb. 22

Mon. May 9 | Dallas, TX | AT&T Stadium | SOLD OUT

Thu. May 12 | San Diego, CA | Qualcomm Stadium | On sale now

Sat. May 14 | Los Angeles, CA | Rose Bowl | SOLD OUT

Mon. May 16 | Santa Clara, CA | Levi's Stadium | Mon. Feb. 22

Wed. May 18 | Seattle, WA | CenturyLink Field | Mon. Feb. 22

Fri. May 20 | Edmonton, AB | Commonwealth Stadium | On sale now

Mon. May 23 | Minneapolis, MN | TCF Bank Stadium | Mon. Feb. 22

Wed. May 25 | Toronto, ON | Rogers Centre | SOLD OUT

Fri. May 27 | Chicago, IL | Soldier Field | SOLD OUT

Sat. May 28 | Chicago, IL | Soldier Field | Thu. Feb. 25

Tue. May 31 | Pittsburgh, PA | Heinz Field | Mon. Feb. 22

Fri. June 3 | Foxborough, MA | Gillette Stadium | SOLD OUT

Sun. June 5 | Philadelphia, PA | Lincoln Financial Field | SOLD OUT

Tue. June 7 | Flushing, NY | Citi Field | SOLD OUT

Wed. Jun 8 | Flushing, NY | Citi Field | SOLD OUT

Fri. June 10 | Baltimore, MD | M&T Bank Stadium | SOLD OUT

Sun. June 12 | Hershey, PA | Hersheypark Stadium | On sale now

Tue. June 14 | Detroit, MI | Ford Field | Mon. Feb. 22

EUROPE:

Tue. June 28 | Sunderland, UK | Stadium of Light | SOLD OUT

Thu. June 30 | Cardiff, UK | Principality Stadium | On sale now

Sat. July 2 | London, UK | Wembley Stadium | SOLD OUT

Sun. July 3 | London, UK | Wembley Stadium | Tue. Feb. 23

Tue. July 5 | Manchester, UK | Emirates Old Trafford | SOLD OUT

Thu. July 7 | Glasgow, UK | Hampden Park | On sale now

Sat. July 9 | Dublin, IE | Croke Park | SOLD OUT

Tue. July 12 | Dusseldorf, DE | Esprit Arena | Mon. Feb. 22

Thu. July 14 | Zurich, CH | Letztgrund | Mon. Feb. 22

Sat. July 16 | Amsterdam, NE | Arena | SOLD OUT

Mon. July 18 | Milan, IT | Stadio Meazza (San Siro) | On sale now

Thu. July 21 | Paris, FR | Stade de France | On sale now

Sun. July 24 | Copenhagen, DK | Parken | Mon. Feb. 22

Tue. July 26 | Stockholm, SE | Friends Arena | SOLD OUT

Fri. July 29 | Frankfurt, DE | Commerzbank Arena | Mon. Feb. 22

Sun. July 31 | Brussels, BE | Roi Boudoin | Mon. Feb. 22

Next entry

Previous entry

Similar entries

  • No similar entries.

Pingbacks

Pingbacks are open.